Lost and naked in Annapolis again
3:24 p.m. on 07-31-03


I have discovered that I don't get hangovers, I just get Drunk Lite.

Because I feel fine physically... maybe a little dirty... because I fell in dirt... other than that, I've just got this nice little buzz going on and my mom totally knows about it. She is making fun of me. She thinks she is probably the funniest funny to have ever funnied.

Sadly, she is wrong.

So there was a show with some a them screamin' bands who like to play the same song over and over again. The tragically hip lead singer guy was like "sing along if you know the words," and since Lindsay and I know all the words to all the songs ever, we of course were like, "RAHHHAWRAHWRAAAAAYAYAYAYAEAAAYEAAAH!"

Emo kids don't mosh I guess. They're above that shit, man.

And then we were discussing which was a funnier abbrieviation (which I forget how to spell) for our Hip, Down and Designated Driver, "Breathalizer Charlie."

I think "BLC" is better, because it's like LBC but dyslexic. Lindsay thinks "BAC" is better, because it's like "Blood Alcohol Content" or some crazy made up shit like that. And I'm like, whatev.

I know you're probably wondering if I did actually make out with the 20 year old boy named Casey who has a girlfriend.

I can tell you right now that I absolutely did. It was so good it just had to be fattening.

You're probably also wondering if we befriended Colin with a tape recorder and Moby hair, and if he kissed me and it was weird.

I would be lying if I said we didn't, he didn't, and it wasn't.

And I know the question brewing in everyone's minds right now -- did I or didn't I write five pages of complete, utter dribble?

Alright folks, here comes...

Yes, yes I did. I did, and it is fantastic poopie.

If you'd like to read it, just follow the bouncing links I have convieniently inserted for you below.

Finding drunken letters you wrote the night before strewn around the floor is almost like Christmas. It's so fun to discover how much of a jackass you really are. It's like, who is this crazy person with my handwriting?

Dear Myles

Dear Myles pt. 2

Dear Edward

Dear Edward, pt.2

Dear John

Dear Nick

Dear Me




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1