there's an entry with semi-actual substance behind this one, if you're interested.
12:07 a.m. on 06-03-04


THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW
1) orange and pink striped p.j. pants
2) Ben Folds concert t-shirt
3) not undies

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK
1) a bajillion CD's
2) the postcards Brian and Lindsay sent me
3) dental floss

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
1) write a play
2) live in another country... I haven't decided where. Preferably beautiful.
3) get to at least 3rd base with that guy from Maroon 5

THREE GOOD WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY
1) chartreuse
2) goofy
3) personable, yet an acquired taste

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY
1) passive
2) indecisive
3) awkward

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
1) my general figure/body type
2) I think I'm pretty good lookin'
3) secret girlboners!

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
1) what I lack in boobs, I make up for in feet
2) really bad digestive system
3) I'm more sweaty than the average girl

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME
1) I can probably impersonate you
2) I don't like dancing with strangers
3) I'm secretly very competitive

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST
1) "No, Dustin. It would be wrong -- you are older than my dad, and I'm sure your wife and kids would object. Think of the tabloids!"
2) "schmerp"
3) "fab"

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO
1) Iceland
2) Ireland (I just realized those two are just one letter away!)
3) Asia (I haven't narrowed it down to one country yet. I think I want to collect them all.)

THREE NAMES THAT I GO BY
1) Megan
2) Margaret
3) Phillis Cinquegrani

15 Years Ago, I:
1. was obsessed with my belly button
2. said "bagina!"
3. <--was these many
4. threw things down the stairs at my mom and said "BOMBS AWAY!"
5. wore Osh Kosh B'gosh and Bugaloo shoes

10 Years Ago, I:
1. liked cats. A LOT.
2. wrote lots of stories.
3. didn't have cable TV, so I watched Reading Rainbow and Square One instead.
4. listened to Ace of Base
5. was "that weird, loud, fat kid who doesn't let you see her answers but has friends anyway."

5 Years Ago, I:
1. was just finishing the 8th grade and got way skinny
2. started and stopped taking piano lessons
3. had never been kissed
4. downloaded my first mp3 ("Kiss Me" - Sixpence None the Richer)
5. was obsessed with Can't Hardly Wait and Seth Green

3 Years Ago, I:
1. was just finishing my sophomore year of high school
2. had my first big rejection
3. picked up the guitar
4. did a lot of random stuff with Katie Farkas
5. went to Europe for the first time

Last year, I:
1. was just about to graduate
2. was like the hotdog, mustard, and bun with Kelly and Lindsay
3. bleached my hair blonde
4. had my first real "relationship"
5. painted Baltimore a fetching shade of crazywhitegirl

Yesterday, I:
1. hated my stomach
2. hated math
3. talked to Lindsay
4. watched "Two Weeks Notice ate some cashews
5. napped excessively

Today, I:
1. did not sneeze
2. did laundry!
3. ran into Sean O'Malley with Lindsay at Subway
4. went shopping with Lindsay
5. made a t-shirt with Pixies lyrics on it

Tomorrow, I:
1. will pack a suitcase
2. will go to the airport
3. will not join the mile high club
4. will be the palest girl in Florida
5. will not care

5 Bad Habits I Have:
1. filling these out
2. procrastination
3. pee-shy. I consider it a bad habit, because it SUCKS.
4. some people would consider watching Elimidate and the 5th Wheel and American Idol a "bad habit," but I would consider those people to be really smart and better than me idiots.
5. I eat too much pizza sometimes.

Interests at the moment:
1. DePaul
2. cool thing I can't write about
3. re-reading the Hitchhiker's Guide... series, especially when outside.
4. high fives
5. snuggling

5 Places I've Lived:
1. inside mom
2. Catonsville
3. Sykesville/Eldersburg
4. Winston-Salem, North Carolina for five weeks
5. Philadelphia

My Top 5 Biggest Worries at the Moment:
1. stupid placement tests
2. if people are going to suck in Chicago
3. am I really going to want to shower tomorrow morning?
4. Bush getting re-elected (I wasn't worried about this until the last few months -- apparently Americans are dumber than I thought.)
5. insanely short winter/spring breaks at DePaul = never seeing family/friends.

My Top 5 Biggest Joys at the Moment:
1. getting my liscence
2. hot corderoy pants
3. hair is getting longer, Megan is getting smaller
4. masturbation
5. summer = seeing old friends (this is number five, but it's still cooler than masturbation).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1