And they'll be placing fingers through the notches in your spine
10:48 p.m. on 05-20-04


Cool thing I can't write about is getting a whole lot cooler.

But also a whole lot more complicated.

It'll be better in a month.

I'll just pretend it's not screamingly obvious that there's a new gentleman caller in my life.

Anyway, I am happy. Maybe I'll get some little photo booth pictures of us making silly faces and kissing and start using annoying little nicknames we come up for each other so I can be one of those totally awesome people who flaunt the fact that they've got a special someone and you don't.

Or maybe you do. The point here is, mine is way cooler than yours. And not just because he knows that Mount Vesuvius is not located in Oregon (!).

Also, I have the wackiest driving instructor ever.

She used to be married to a Nazi and I'm really starting to question her motives for pursuing a career in the driver training arts.

Like today, she made me pull over to the side of the road so she could throw water on a snapping turtle.

Never really told me why?

She also likes to tell me stories about how her students die in car crashes.

She also is always telling me to "search the road," as if we are incognito or under attack.

(Okay, I know that's a valid thing to ask me to do -- but still...)

And tomorrow = last day of finals.

And song I am now completely obsessed with = "Two Headed Boy" - Neutral Milk Hotel. Actually, pretty much both of these two very different albums.

And I think it would be awesome to play the jaw harp and know what you were doing.

And no one has signed my guestbook or left me a note in awhile. Come on, guys. Let's step it up.

And who's that strapping young lass in the blue sweatshirt and goggles?

Too precious not to go unstolen from the main website.

I miss you kids.

Thanks to everyone who came. Really. That was awesome.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1