Cool thing I can't write about.
5:51 p.m. on 05-12-04


Cool thing I can't write about. Cool thing I can't write about. Cool, thing I can't, write about.

COOL THING! I can't write about.

Cool thing; I can't write about. "Cool" thing "I" can't "write" about.

Cool thing I can't -- write about. Cool thing I can't write about. Cool. Thing I can't. Write about.

Cool... thing I can't write about? Cool thing! I can't write! About!

Cool thing, "I can't write about."

Cool thing I can't write about cool thing. I can't write, about. Cool? Thing! I can't write about.

But there's bite marks on my belly and endorphins in my head. !.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1