Oh, Daniel...why must you torment me with your masculine wiles??
7:21 p.m. on 02-07-02


Dan Leibensperger wore a grey business suit to school today. This is neat, because I wore a tie for a belt today. We were both mens-clothing savvy. I would really like to jump his skinny little drugged out bones.

This kid -- who I know nothing about, by the way, except for the stories Betsy so graciouslly tells me about sitting next to him in Political Science -- has the most sex appeal I've ever seen in a guy.

I've talked to him. Once. In September. I was sitting outside after the Miracle Worker play practice -- which for some reason he watched that day -- and he came up to me, looked around nervouslly for about 15 seconds like he was waiting for me to say something (I think I did say "hi"); and then he finally said something along the lines of, "Um, hey, do you know where Mrs. Schnorr is?" which I articulately responded to with, "Well, did you check her office?"

"Oh. Um. No. That's a good idea."

Then he ran away.

And didn't come back.

Odd kid.

But odd -- with SEX APPEAL. Mmmmm. Now that's the recipe for lovin'.

Just to add, this boy is not the boy I was writing about yesterday. Who is also different from the one the day before. So there have been 3 guys so far. I just thought this was getting a little confusing.

Well, back to Dan...

I guess I'll have to repress my animal urges until we further continue our discussion on the whereabouts of Mrs. Schnorr...

Or maybe I should just grab his tush.

...and never let go!! Ohhhh!!

Ok, enough writing from me tonight... =megan=

Music: "I Want To Sex You Up" - Color Me Badd




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1