Wanky turtle!
2,000 b.c. on 08-05-03


Well I am drunk! With myself! Guess waht is more sad than getting drunk all alone. (?)

Getting drunk ALL BY YOURSELF!

The power keeps going out, but that does not stop WONDER MEGAN FROM MAKING THE COOLEST MOST RAD KICK ASS FANTABULOUS ABSOLUDICRIS CD EVER KNOWN TO THE HISTORY OF MAN.

OR USING THE CAPS LOCK.

I WILL TELL YOU RIGHT (no more caps lock) now tha t it will have DMX, something from CATS, X GON GIVE IT TO YA! (what a trick-asss jam!), VOices carry - tILL Tuesday, something from the play "CATS" and something Strongbad on it.

Well, I am pulling a Jamie Freedman right now (getting drunk alone).

Awww. So sad. Pity me now.

DOOO!

Cornbread! Cats is such a funny play right now. It sdeserves a spot on my fabulous CD specatcular! Dad's gon' be home soon. UH OH! I am sucha loser. God. Puty me. NOW.

Seriously I will seriously tell ED right now that. I just don't understand what happened. But I do. But I don't get how one could not be un-attracted to me, because I am fucking hot shit.

Seriously.

I would totally do me if I were a gay clone.

And Seth, I am so sorry, I was an assbutt to you. My god. that's just NOt cool, even thought I was a bigger assclone to Neil. Of whom wich I am also sorry to.

Boners are funny.

I want a boner.

HEY JAMIE FREEDMAN! I AM PULLING A YOU RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE I AM FRUNKAAND ALONE!

God I am typing like a sober Tracy right now. Dude, we knew about your retarded "secret diary" way before. And we made fun of it. xtermteen.diaryland.com is what Seth and me did.

You are such a lost soul. I can't help you. It's sad. Well. but I am typing like you type sober. But you know, when I DID NOT TRY I did better than you, but if I WERE to try and apply myself I would've done much better.

Sink on that, okay?

What. You are holier than meow? DOUBT IT!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1