-
3:15 a.m. on 07-01-03


Ok write it again then.

YTHank you sRichard.

SHtt Up!

Lubdsay has RUGBUIRN AL OVER her SIDES!

Stop breathing my hair!

What is my favortie word? Guess what it is! I am my favortite truck. Who is my kitchen fork????

But onto more imprtant things.

I just barfffffed all over myse;f in Aarom Louks's toilet. I barfed twelves times. Plural. My nose hurts sp bavdly. Everrtthing I smell smells like vomigyt. Typing sucks.

Having sex when you're drunk. Doesn't happedn. I have to s[pit. But I already bared. Machismo!

Who has a ergonomic microphone! My bonesaw! One or the other hold on!

Lycon! It's not a word! Shut up! I think it's a company! The cheese is old and moldy saaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttytttt!

DELETE SARRTTTT! BERNICE! IS A NAME! I LIKE BEER! KIND OF! WITH A POINTY TOP! SHIT! BUT! Like SHIT ON velcro.

"COmpassionate conservative is like a volvo with a gun rack. Laugh now."




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1