-
11:40 a.m. on 05-23-05


I can't believe I am still in school for another three weeks. I can't believe -- I am? Still in school for another! Three weeks.

I can't, "believe I am," still in school. For another: three weeks.

I: "Can't believe I am!"
Still: "In school?"
For: "Another three weeks..."

Though I only have five class days left. I'm already done with my psych class, and that was the only one I actually enjoyed going to this semester. Trimester. Whatthefuckester.

Within the next few weeks, my C+ effort will most likely continue shine like the dying maglite it is.

EH. Cut 'em up.

I love this place but I am ready for it to end for awhile. It's like the healthy, loving relationship that just turned clingy and suffocating.

A bug bit me on the head last night, so I killed all of his friends that (up until then) I was previously letting peacefully coexist with me.

Then I couldn't sleep until four or something because I was afraid that maybe this bug was a carrier of Solanum and I would be a zombie by morning.

Not really.

I was actually just thinking about what it would look like up close for a spider to be biting my head.

BOY IS THAT EVER GROSS!

Thinking about moving to livejournal.

Go see Palindromes.

I'm not funny or interesting right now so I don't know why I feel compelled to update this.

I lost my sex drive. There's no one I want to have sex with here. I rarely masturbate anymore. And I have no desire to pursue or be pursued by any potential relationships/sexbuddies.

HEY LATENCY PERIOD! I THOUGHT YOU LEFT IN THE THIRD GRADE! WHAT GIVES?

I've given up on the idea of relationships for awhile. My standards are too high. I want the Real Thing and I think a lot of people are just lonely and need the security of having anyone who's willing to hold them. This can be nice, but ultimately frustrating.

Both dreading and eagerly anticipating living downtown.

My hair is frustrating. My ass is fabulous! Best shape of its life.

Acquired some "designer" Wrangler jeans, because the person I am is dependent on what brands I own. But seriously, if you see me in these jeans you'll know why I bought them.

Swam with Mattie the other day.

Went to Eric Derr's percussion ensemble on Saturday, then Wednesday and Thursday will be Mattie's and Sarah Morgan's choir and wind ensemble performances, respectively.

This weekend was pizza-studded.

My pee is neon yellow from the vitamins I've been taking.

I stole a wagon and hid it in a secret place until Mattindsaykishtensperger2k5 arrive.

Sarah got a fricken BIKE!

My blog (or whatever this is) is kind of boring now. Writing for grades has ruined writing for fun, temporarily.

New pictures.

JABABAJABBABBBBAJABABAJBAJBAJABJABJABJABAJBAJBAJBAABABBABABABBAAbaababbaabababjaaaabbbajabababja....

Hey June, get your ass in gear.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1