-
1:45 a.m. on 04-21-05


Happy 420.

Isn't marijuana just the best ever.

Isn't it awesome to feel nothing and eat everything.

I think weed is the new reality t.v. in terms of things that I used to like but now make me cringe at my previous lameity.

But come on.

When Survivor came out you loved it. It was pretty goddamned original. Such is delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol.

My room is located right above the "Smoking Hole."

People have been smoking pot all the livelong day today.

So tonight I finally cracked my window a little more and yelled down:

"HEY WHY DON'T YOU STOP BEING LAME AND PUT THE POT AWAY."

I have been thinking about trying coke.

Mainly just for the glamorous, Robocop allure that comes along with it.

But apparently all that happens when you do coke is you get really happy and think you're the greatest person alive.

...

So if I did it I would probably explode or totally own the universe, because that is me already. I would just be amplified about a bazillion times. THINK OF ALL THAT MEGAN... ! !!!. !.

Though in the same vein, it might be kind of pointless.

But I still want to try it because COME ON, COME ON -- it's coke.

Coke is the new black.

It goes with everything.

Especially the Brat Pack.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1