-
2:18 p.m. on 03-24-05


Every time I want to fucking update this, it gives me the error screen. Such are the hassles of an expat gold member.

So anyway, I am back in Maryland, and goddamn. I love these people so freaking hard.

(I don't care if it is lame to gush feelings on an online journal forum. If y'all don't like me, blow me.)

I mean, it's getting to the point where I would actually consider broadcasting my poorly spelled and clumsily articulated feelings towards these kids on Dedicate Live just to show the world how much I think they are neat.

Well.

Not really.

But it sure has been a lot of fun.

All of my favorite clothes smell like Sonar.

Which smells like cigarettes and a good time.

It's been a marathon of awesome. An awesathon.

Except yesterday Lindsay and I went back to Liberty High School for the sole purpose of visiting and possibly propositioning a threesome/tag team with Mr. Drew. I honestly think that if there wasn't some sort of preteen assembly going on in his classroom, I could've mustered up the balls to straddle and gently hump him as a pre-coital ritual.

I don't plan on ever visiting high school again, it feels like pants that don't fit well.

Upon scanning the hallways, we noticed a severe decline in the quality of people who surrounded us. I can't really explain how or why they sucked so hard, but if you've ever looked at a person and just thought, "hm, we probably have absolutely nothing in common," then it's probably something similar to that.

(Go go gadget basing the character of people on first impressions!)

Yeah but seriously, don't we all have some sort of hidden criterion of what makes people likeable for us?

Blahdeblah I could go on, but it would only make me sound like an asshole.

For a funny cat with a moustache, please go out and see Inside Deep Throat.

Also, for a documentary about the film Deep Throat, please go out and see Inside Deep Throat.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1