-
3:33 p.m. on 02-21-05


Anyone feel like snuggling with a vitamin-popping girl with dirty hair and a runny nose?

Or spoon feeding me chicken noodle soup?

I would blow you as a compensation, but I don't think you'd like receiving a blowjob from a girl with snot running down her face any more than I'd like giving you one.

Unless you're into the whole Bad Toilet scene.

I hate being sick because I like to tell myself that getting sick is something that busy people do when they subconsciously want to force themselves to slow down.

Therefore, I usually allow myself surplus time to do whatever the wang I want and if school wants to get in the way then it can just fuck itself.

I am rarely busy. I am mostly lazy.

This is why I'm pissed that I am sick.

I am also pissed because I turn into a stereotypical girl when I am sick. All I want are cuddles and backrubs and milkshakes and kitties and pajamas and clean laundry. And I really, really like whining about it. It is unhealthy how much I am enjoying whining about this right now.

I think it was the Vagina Monologues that did it to me. Eight hour rehearsals/performance nights since Thursday? Homey don't play that.

I don't like doing eight hours of anything.

Unless it's sleeping.

Or perhaps boofing.

Boofing with naps between boofs.

My mom is in town and she is going to pick me up in my jammies and we're going to watch cartoons at her hotel and she's going to fix me dinner. And it is going to feel good. Damn good.

This is seriously weird for me. I never get physically sick. I've got the immune system of a Saint Bernard!

There is something cathartic in feeling like utter shit, though. You just purge all the bad that's in you and feel better the next day. Sort of like a good cry.

Or a good fuck.

Or a good wheelbarrow.

Or a good hotdog.

Or a good lobster bisque.

Or a good sweatshirt.

Or a good Kevin Spacey movie.

Or something.

Or not.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1