-
6:47 p.m. on 01-09-05


Dear Chicago,

Why you gotta be making my face get all zitty. Is that the way you treat your fine ass ladyfriend from the east?

Also, why you got to be so cold. I was walking to my dormitory today and my cigarette broke in half due to your harsh winds, leaving me only half cool.

And why does your purple line only run on WEEKDAYS. Bitch got nothing to do on Sunday! Bitch wanna ride that train.

Also, why you got to make me want to eat half of you. You smell so good.

Also, why you got to keep it all secret from me that the record store on which High Fidelity was based is located but fifteen minutes from me.

And you fuckin' made me a WINO.

But it's cool cause I got that sweet ass velvet raccoon painting from that homeless dude on the street.

And I cut bangs to be more indier-than-thou.

And I started overusing itallics.

Shiiiiiiiiit.

Love, Megann




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1