-
5:46 p.m. on 01-03-05


You know when it turns out someone is saying "major" but elongate the "eh" sound so at first it sounds like they're saying "hey" and you think they are saying it to you and you might have forgotten that you know them so you say "HEY!" really loudly and are wearing an obnoxious coat?

Also you just stepped in a puddle?

In leaky shoes?

Also all your classes are taught by grad students?

You know... ?

But actually my room looks really cozy now and I have illegal candles.

And within three to five business days, an illegally awesome Easy Bake oven.

It feels weird to be back here. But my room is less lonely now with another person in it, who seems to be pretty awesome. She likes Tenacious D and wine. Al-riiight.

But I miss home a lot and stuff.

People don't get my jokes... as much.

But I do!

So I think I am going to go to museums and shows and the planetarium a lot. My sudden urge to be an extravert has gone as quickly as it came. And I always get kinda introspective in the winter.

Blibbetyblah.

Okay I have to go masturbate now, because I only have a short window of time to do it before I run the risk of experiencing the fabled cracked and slammed door of shock and embarassment.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1