-
6:29 p.m. on 11-26-04


So I'm back in Eldersburg. Apart from having nothing really "exciting" or "hip" or "happening" to do, I sure have been having lots of fun.

Let us cite the apparent contrasts.

Let Chicago be in boldface because it is a bold, in your face kind of place, and Eldersburg shall remain unmodified because it is plainer than white bread with vanilla ice cream on top.

Eldersburg vs. Chicago:

Sex:
Having lots of great sex with the most attractive boy ever in existence / Having lots of unsatisfying sex with a slew of moderately interesting, middle-of-the-road hot people.

24-hour Joints:
Denny's / Clarke's

Transportation:
My car / the El

Social life:
Small amount of very close, awesome friends / Large amount of awesome friends-acquaintences I am not uber close with (yet)

Dominant nourishment:
Cereal / Cereal

Authority:
Parents / Police

Awkwardities:
Drunk sister telling me I'm sexy / Drunk strangers telling me I'm sexy

Time Zones:
5:00pm EST / 4:00pm CST

Annoyances in Travel:
People riding my ass / Tourists People riding my ass

Music:
My musical tastes are becoming too obscure for the likes of Record and Tape Traders / People have musical tastes too obscure for the likes of me

Facebook:
Um. / HOLYCRAP

Sleepwear:
Pajamas / Naked

Stress relief:
Driving around alone with music / Walking around the city alone with music

YIH THAZ HOW I DO.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1