-
1:32 a.m. on 11-17-04


Diaryland --

You know I love you, and I'd never intentionally hurt you. I just think... maybe, we need a break. I think both of us would agree that our relationship is cooling off, I mean, I'm not even titling entries anymore and just the other day I posted lyrics! (And quickly took them down).

And that just is not what treating you right is all about.

I don't think I am giving you the attention that you deserve.

You need someone who will write in you at least every two days. I know I've been doing that lately but come on... I think both of us can tell it's been forced?

Then there's the whole guestbook issue, and notes... I mean, no one's leaving those anymore. That's not you, though! That's all me! Don't blame yourself.

And I would be lying if I said I haven't met someone else.

I can tell you right now that I am positive it's just going to be a fling -- honestly, the Facebook means nothing to me. It's infatuation. You're... love.

But I just feel squelched?

Ontop of schoolwork, having a social life, and masturbating I can't make the time available to you that I know you deserve.

The Facebook is shallow. It's a quick fix. It's the kind of fast paced, commitment free internet obsession I need right now.

I don't know, maybe we can go out for a picture update or a drunk-post sometime soon. I just don't see anything else in our immediate future.

Hope you understand,
Love always,
LYLAS,
KIT,
Probably will post in like 3 days,

Megan.

P.S. -- Your wannabe-livejournal complex is also really starting to get to me. You need to just accept that you are different and not as popular -- but have just as much heart! If not more! IF NOT MORE!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1