hooray for humans
5:15 p.m. on 10-21-04


1. Decided I like it best when really old gruff voices sing

2. Played air hockey for maybe 15 minutes straight two days ago and am still aching

3. Thanks to your friends at OrthoEvra, my boobs have grown to a shapely grabbable 36C

4. My room smells like bananas and laundry

5. Megan's Life World Tour leaves Chicago and returns to Eldersburg from Oct. 22-24.

6. The forky looking top of the Sears Tower gets covered up by low hanging clouds sometimes and it looks like Chicago is eating the sky

7. Had the biggest and shortest poo today. It was literally like I dropped a bomb.

8. Schedule for next quarter = Focal Point Seminar: Plato's Republic, Metaphysics, Theatre Performance for Non-majors, Intro to College Algebra (I'm stupid but I'm pretty?)

9. I really like the Smiths

10. A lot

11. Missed about 230223059 good shows, but have seen Explosions in the Sky/Adem/Q and not U/El Guapo

12. While thrifting with Jacqui, we spotted Hot Karl the checkout guy out of his uniform and went ape

13. I thought someone stole my pencil holder and iPod, but it turns out that I am dumb instead.

14. Tourists with smallish children need to stop forming tortoise-paced human walls on the sidewalk, or I need to get more assertive when pummeling through crowds

15. Feminism is fucking pointless because it's trying to erase gender stereotypes when it's just making them worse. I say this because I am sick of hearing my Women in Theater class bitch about how much men suck. If you are striving for gender equality, then bashing men is not the way to do it.

16. My dad got his nose taken off

17. Philosophy paper = B+, English paper = A+, plus a "thank you"

18. Just found my Jason Mraz CD and I didn't realize how much I missed that spunky skit-scattin' whitey... screw the naysayers, they obviously haven't heard track 12.

19. New naked picture of me slightly to your right

20. Speaking of cross dressing, Van Halen inspired freakouts, and general tomfoolery:


LOOK! KATIE MOTHERFUCKING FARKAS VISITED ME AND I CAN PROVE IT!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1