< relevant song quote >
2:53 a.m. on 10-13-04


First things first:

What's up Mr. Fritch?! I can totally tell when you/possibly other people get here via a search for you. Guess you're gonna have to start bookmarking me man. (I can't get enough of me either ;)).

Second things second:

My Ugg (ugggggggh!) sporting roommate has been gradually moving her things out for a period of three weeks.

I thought I would see how long it would take for her to finally tell me she was moving out.

It really wasn't that hard to avoid talking about it, seeing as how our deepest conversation went a little something like this:

Silence: *is silent*
Megan: So do you like it here?
Kari: *is silent*
Megan: Because you're never really around very much. I don't know, just wondering.
Kari: *pause* No I like it here.
Megan: *pause* Okay, because if you have a problem with me or the room or something, you can let me know?
Kari: *uncomfortable laughter* Um, alright.

But the day she was taking the last remnants of her things I caved in and was like, "HEY KARI SO ARE YOU MOVING OUT OR SOMETHING"

She claims to have allergies so she is moving to a different dorm with her high school friend.

...

...

ALLERGIES TO AWESOME, I GUESS!

So now I have a single... ! Until further notice, anyway.

It's like being an only child all over again.

Except this time with homework.

Last night genius struck me and I went ape all over the furniture arrangement.

Check out my pimp ass pad:

There is also a big window overlooking the Sears tower.

And me masturbating.

And yes that's two beds put together.

Now that they're together, I never want them to be apart again. So if I do end up getting a new roommate, she'd better damn well like spooning.

I fell asleep watching the Belle & Sebastian Fans Only dvd last night while being naked and it was the best time I've spent falling asleep in a long while.

And today I made potpourri orange-clove balls that my mom always makes at Christmas.

Because this is my room now and it's Christmas all the fucking time.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1