LOL OMG OMG OMG OMGOMG WTF~!
5:56 a.m. on 09-27-04


!

...

!!!!!!!!!!!!

1

!

SO! GUESS WHAT!

I JUST LOST MY CHICKGINITY!

I AM OFFICIALLY NO LONGER STRAIGHT!

AND IIIIIII LIKE IT!

OOOOOP!

Holy crap! And it was sober! And... I had sex with a girl if you count that as sex which I'm not sure if it was or not?!?

It was definitely oral sex!!!!

With a girl!!!!

And me!!!

Who is also a girl!!!!!!!111!!!!!$#@$!21422

And okay, it definitely did not smell or taste bad, so I don't know what y'all are complaining about. It also didn't take nearly as long for either of us to finish, so from now on I think I'm just going to seek out women for my oral sex needs. Maybe. I don't know, I think I still have a definite preference to the wang and all things male... but girls? Fun... sometimes? It was a totally different experience (need I state the obvious).

This is really nifty.

Thought I don't really consider myself to be straight or gay or bi. I think I'm just attracted to people. Some of these people have penises, and some of them have vaginas. I think it's just that whole star bellied sneeches deal.

Since no one wants a fricking relationship here anyway I don't think it matters.

It's all very foreign.

Also I have ADD.

For reals.

I just got diagnosed with it.

What the what the.

And today was the best day, but so was yesterday.

And I changed my major.

To philosophy.

I also got my hair cut in a short but girly fashion.

I also ate a lot.

I also think it's funny how I only hang out with theater and music school kids and everyone thinks I am one.

And I guess I am sorta.

And I think the Scissor Sisters and the Killers are tied for my new I'm-not-sure-if-this-is-guilty pleasure band.

So much has happened to me these past couple of weeks and I can't even begin to write it down. Going here was the best decision. Of. My life. Yeah.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1