YEEEEEEKHA!
4:09 a.m. on 09-24-04


There is such a manic sense of fun that's present here.



I don't feel like I'm controlling my life anymore, I feel like the events surrounding me are.



I used to just sit around and think at home.



There always has to be something happening here. There's always someone playing guitar or bongos outside or someone coming into my room or homework to be doing or books to be reading or shows or class to go to or someone laughing down the hallway or or or or or.



It's so... so.



Not so-so.



Just so... ---> !!@!@!211@!@!#!!1229!



IT'S AN ALL CAPS EXPERIENCE!



It's 4:12 in the morning and I'm halfway done my homework. I've decided I'm going to start a comic book about a superhero called The Procrastinator who just puts off saving people because there's something neat on t.v.



But I mean, she saves the guy eventually and does a really really good job of it at first, but then 3/4 of the way through she just gets tired and puts forth minimum effort just to finish the job.



She will look just like me.



And did I mention what a satisfying experience washing dishes can be when you're supposed to be writing a paper?



And is it gross that I'm barefoot all the time?



In... Chicago?



It's strange how fast this became home.



Last night we watched Gigli and I ate most of Illinois. It was a peak experience.



It's a frigging kalidescope roller coaster double scoop poptart cartoon whamalama ding dong smorgasbord of everything it is to be young.



I've never been this extroverted in my life. It's pretty fucking awesome because as it turns out, I'm a really likeable person.



...



This was pretty much the best summer of my life and I feel like it's just continued into the best life of my life.



Sorry, I'll quit gushing about this eventually, I think it's just honeymoon syndrome to the extreme.



The only thing missing in my life is that kiss in Garden State right after they scream.



<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1