This entry will consist of me masturbating about how awesome and cool my life is.
4:47 a.m. on 09-20-04


Tonight we watched Labyrinth and donked around town in my fake moustaches. It's a group consensus that I look like Johnny Depp with mine (with added ponytail, goatee, glasses and cigarette).

While dressed like this I knocked on people's doors introducing myself as "the coolest person you will meet within the next five minutes."

And then running away saying "BUT I PLAY HARD TO GET!"

This is totally unrelated, but I have smoked more weed during these past two weeks than I ever have in my life.

And one of my dreams came true last night when I kissed a girl with a lip ring.

It was pretty fantacular.

I think Ima get one. Or nose.

And it's unbelievably easy to get free cookies and milk from this cafeteria.

By "free" I mean "stolen."

And here is the ultimate SONGSTOHAVESEXTO mix that my new friend Jacqui Jackson (no joke) and I compiled tonight:

1. Paul Simon - Can't Run But
2. Blondie - Rapture
3. The Cure - Just Like Heaven
4. Jefferson Airplane - White Rabbit/Go Ask Alice/Whatever the heck it's called
5. David Bowie - Within You
6. Franz Ferdinandthensome - The Dark of the Matinee
7. Hot Hot Heat - Touch You Touch You
8. Jeff Buckley - Mojo Pin
9. Modest Mouse - All Nite Diner
10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Tick
11. Portishead - It Could Be Sweet
12. The Postal Service - Such Great Heights
13. Q and not U - So Many Animal Calls
14. Tori Amos - All the Girls Hate Her
15. Weezer - Only in Dreams
16. Hedwig and the Angry Inch - Origin of Love

And that's that.

One of my other new friend's names is Will Williamson.

I was like, "do your parents know that your first name is virtually identical to your last name?"

My roommate has spent a total of three nights in our room. All of these times were also with a drunken boy.

I mean, it's fine.

It's just very strange to live with a stranger.

I think people are either really chummy or really distant with their roommates. I'm fine with mine but am secretly hoping she'll move out and someone who at least pretends to be interesting will take her place.

Great shopping here and I'm finally back in size 7/8 jeans.

NOT TO BE ONE OF THOSE ASSTARDED KIDS WHO BRAGS ABOUT THEIR CLOTHES SIZE TEEHEE.

Life is just... incredible. Right now.

But I am looking forward to home and missing it at the same time. A leetle.

It's all just getting used to city lights instead of stars.

P.S. - Here are the two greatest photographs in existence of Meghan and I in the Bean:

P.P.S. - Classes are also awesome, except I haven't yet been to my Intro to Psych or Intro to Philosophy ones yet. This is because I dropped Women's Studies and Philosophy of Gender since they were both upperupper level (i.e. all juniors and seniors). And yeah. Ta-da, basically.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1