there are some neat pictures behind this poentry
2:44 a.m. on 09-08-04


I am going to become a lesbian because
guys just don't
go down on me
They will not think twice about
me on my knees but
never
and by never I mean
five times
have they returned the favor.
I am basing this on
nine partners
and a year and a half of clumsily tumbling around
that whole
sexually active world.

I can't imagine that girl taste is that
offensive
I could get used to it if
it means I'd be getting some.

And I mean
it's not like I don't enjoy
going down on a guy
feeling that subtle hardening
hearing those quickened breaths and moans
it's nice
it's wonderful
to give someone
that
isn't it?

Isn't it?
Boys?
Isn't it?
Doesn't that feel good
to give?

Why not?
Why the fuck not
then?
Especially when you tell me that was the best you ever had
and that you really needed that and
I am just too pretty for my own good
and my vagina turns you on
BUT!
Hands only.

I once went down
on a guy
for
forty
five
m
i
n
u
t
e
s
straight.
no complaints.
my lips
were
numb
finally
from it
turned out to be a good work out
for both of us
(for one of us it was extra good because one of us got to come in my mouth)
but
sorry
sorry Megan
gotta run
I'm beat
you really wore me out and
things will get weird if
I don't
leave you now.

This is my prize for
forty
five
minutes
of vigorously sucking
the world's
least sensitive
cock.

So maybe girls are nicer
more willing
to give because
I am a girl and
I give
gladly.
Gladly!
The machinery isn't foreign
I know the
411.
I know what's
going on
down there.
As I see it
it would almost be more efficient
a time saver
since I'm probably already
quite qualified

I have probably spent more time
masturbating
than
several religions
combined.

I know what's
going on
down there.

I could learn to be attracted to women
maybe
it could be nice to rub against
smooth skin
or play with boobs
that aren't mine
maybe.

But
As strange as it sounds
as I would be working the grounds
I wouldn't be concentrating on what's
in front of me
I would be imagining myself in her place
and wishing I was going down on
myself
because
really
the only girl I want to satisfy is
well
me.

Nothing against women in general
it's probably some hidden competitive urge
I picked up in
preschool or
something.
Or maybe it's that I'm an
only child
and I want all the
toys
and cake
and orgasms
for myself.

Then why do I like to go down on guys?
Honestly
it's that the penis
is so fun
is so goofy
is nice to have in my mouth or
elsewhere
I can't explain why
exactly
I am attracted to men
because they smell and
they scratch and
they spit but
I don't
so
there is something
that is not complete
about that.
There is something like
coming home when I am with a guy
there is something like
ends meeting
when we come together in that
special way.
For some reason I can be
closer to
a boy
a man
a guy
a fellow
a dude
a sir
when we kiss
than I can with anyone else
in the known universe.
Pieces interlock as nature
intended
I guess
the one thing I know
for sure
about life and sex
is that human beings are split up
in two
and one carbon based form
fits
conveniently
inside the other.

That's fun.
That's something that is fun about life.

So why is it then
that men don't feel
the same?
That they don't want to make me
come?
That they don't want to share
that peakening
weakening
consuming
surrender
of sorts
with me?
That fingers
just aren't
really
I mean
well
you know
they
aren't
going to
do it
completely?

So girls
I might give it a try
If a boy does not go down on me
before say
the end of the year
Look out for me but
don't
get your hopes up.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1