Life = <3
12:42 p.m. on 09-01-04


Nevermind, from the first day of school (classes-free, anyway) it's pretty much the best ever.

I saw this girl walking with a "VOTE FOR PEDRO" shirt and I said to her, "your shirt... it's... amazing... it's incredible!"

It's really hard to shout in Napoleon Dynamite voice.

And I missed my chance to go to Kinko's and blow up pictures of me in various poses/moods (i.e. carefree, studious, contemplative, angry, seductive) and decorate my room with them to surprise my roommate.

I think it would've also been cool if I could've made some sheets/bed linens with a print of my face all over them and given out a complementary set to everyone on my floor.

Meh.

I do have an awesome room, though, and I'm living in from what I gather to be the most happenin' building on campus.

We had a Ben Folds Five sing along because there is a !piano! in our lounge.

Then there was a jam session. Most of the time I just pretend to like jazz so I can seem spicy and worldly, but there were actually a few times when my heart skipped a beat to get in tune with the music.

And these are kids my age.

With guitars. And a trumpet. And fluffy hair. Zoiks.

I shouted out "FREEBIRD!" because I think there always needs to be that asshole at musical gatherings who shouts out "FREEBIRD!"

There's this guy from NCSA that I know here.

He's a gumdrop.

But in an "I look like a Stroke now" kinda way.

Also, I've discovered that it's the most fun to eat a purple and white Good and Plenty at the same time, so it's like a little interracial couple in your mouth.

And I seriously haven't been able to watch more than five minutes of the Republican National Convention without getting really pissy.

I'm trying to kick the habit of menstruating, so I've gone on the Ortho Evra Xtreme Babyfighterandperiodregulator patch.

So far I am not pregnant, but I am bleeding kinda funny? And it's not my period. Scuze the graphic nature of this paragraph, but I'm just wondering if anyone else out there has undergone a similar phenom.

I just realized that it's probably going to be awhile before I have sex again. Or kiss anyone again. Or shower with anyone again. Man, that was fun. That whole thing was fun.

BLeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.

So these are the random things that have been making up my life.

And I got little boy's robot pajamas.

And cookies.

The end.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1