!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111.
1:00 p.m. on 08-26-04


So I've been putting a lot of thought into this lately, and I am proud to announce that I know exactly what I want to do with my the rest of my life.

See, I have decided that I want to be happy. It's pretty much as simple as that. I don't think having a job I have to try to be enthusiastic about or living in some ho-hum place is going to contribute to my happiness and well being.

I have a feeling that this is going to make me sound terribly naive and pretentious but... I want to soak up everything life has to offer.

This is what I plan to do:

(And yes, this is up for revisions because I don't imagine that this is always going to be the best plan for me. But for now, anyway.)

After I complete some bullshit degree, I will move to Australia where there are accents and marsupials and the night sky is as big and clear as it is in space.

I will eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.

I will try to sleep outside as much as possible.

I will listen to beautiful music and maybe join a band or have hot band member sex or something.

I will go swimming and climb things. A lot.

I will play games I played when I was a kid, because I have a feeling they could still be fun.

I will stalk Ben Folds.

I will get some odd jobs (one of which will hopefully be Human Friend/Character on Children's TV Show) and live there until I get tired of it.

If I had balls, I would just not go to college and execute this plan starting now.

Actually, that would probably be saving my parents a lot of money, and me a lot of writing papers.

But whatever. I liek, herd taht smart ppl r spozed 2 go 2 collage if tehy really want 2 lern how 2 be smrt n stuff r sumthin...!!!11!!~~``**;):):)!

I'll probably change my mind.

Sounds nice though, doesn't it?

(P.S. -- what happens if halfway through my teeth-straightening extravaganza I've decided that my crooked teeth give me character and spunk and I want to stop...? WHAT HAPPENS THEN?!)

(P.P.S. -- I don't think having five minute sex would be very stimulating for me, unless the motions were synchronized with "Mojo Pin" by Jeff Buckley.)

(P.P.P.S. -- I like having to guess about five minute sex, seeing as how the sex I've been having has definetly surpassed the five minute mark.)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1