totally boner eat shit
3:12 a.m. on 08-13-04


Sometimes when I am drunk I wonder what in my wee little noggin says, "hey Megan, this is probably a good time to let the internet know that you can't remember how to type and are going to be completely lame and uncensored and sloppy!"

Crrrrrrrrrrrrrrringe.

I was reading some old entries from last summer and it seems like all I did was get drunk act really stupid.

Though I'm pretty much doing the same this summer, only getting drunk is replaced by watching St. Elmo's Fire.

It's funny, every time that it comes on t.v. I can't for the life of me turn it off, even though I pretty much know it like the back of my hand. Nothing will ever change about it. It will still always kinda suck, and I will still wish I hadn't watched it again.

Rob Lowe will still have a fantastically feathered mullet for one shining moment in time. The girl with blonde hair will still remind me of my kindergarten teacher. I will still feel the most sympathy for poor little Andrew McCarthy, and will never ever understand why Emilio Estivez is so hard up for that doctor, or why his disposable subplot existence is even THERE TO BEGIN WITH.

And Judd Nelson will always be the kid from The Breakfast Club, no matter how many suits he wears or guys named "Alec" he plays.

You know that little diamond earring is still there, underneath that shiny, immobile coif.

I think I'm going to change my major from Psychology to History of the Brat Pack.

Oh yeah, and DAN MOTHAFUCKIN' DEACON signed my cast drew a picture of the word "rad" on a skateboard on my cast.

Could my jeans possibly be any more creamed?

Could they?

Probably, but they'll never be as creamy as Dan Deacon's flawless, babysoft complexion.

EEEEEWWWWW!

That one STUNK!

I don't think I've ever been more equally repulsed and attracted to a person in my life. Rock and roll.

Anyway, my rooommate and I finally touched base through the magic of electronic mail. I know virtually nothing about her, except she has two vowels in her first name. So do I, actually, so we'll probably get along just fine.

Also just found out that DePaul decided they would accept 18 of the credits I completed this year after all, making me two credits away from being what I technically should be anyway.

Time to be really generic and end this with...

Boy this summer has gone by fast!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1