I am a golden god!
3:14 a.m. on 07-11-04


Take it like a man.

You are a WRCL--Wacky Rational Constructive Leader.

This makes you a golden god. People gravitate to you, and you make them feel good. You are smart, charismatic, and interesting. You may be too sensitive to others reactions, especially criticism. Your self-opinion and mood depends greatly on those around you.

You think fast and have a smart mouth, are a hoot to your friends and razorwire to your enemies. You hold a grudge like a brass ring. You crackle.

Although you have a leader's personality, you often choose not to lead, as leaders stray too far from their audience. You probably weren't very popular in high school--the joke's on them!

You may be a rock star.

---

Well you can say that again.

But what they left out in there was that I have black hair on my head, brown hair on my pubes, and blonde hair on my legs.

I AM A HUMAN GRADIENT!

IN HOT SEXY COUGAR SATIN SUPASHORT GREEN-LIKE-A-TREE-FROG BOXER SHORTS THAT WILL ONLY LEAVE MY BODY WHEN ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY!

(Something to make me sound smart and not stupid. Something to Makeme, "sound smart and not stupid." Something to make... Me sound smart and not stupid! SOMETHING?! To make me sound... ?! SMART AND NOT STUPID! Something to Make Me Sound, Smartand Notstupid. Something to: make me sound smart and not, stupid.)

AAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaandgoodnight.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1