Check it out!
2:47 p.m. on 05-29-04


Cicadas: sux0r or r0x0r?

I really gotta say r0x0r on this one.

They're like tiny little derigibles farting through the air. They're as old as Hilary Duff. They will get all crawly with you.

I was watching some on my tree today.

When they make their wittle iddy biddy noise they do this cute wittle butt-dance!

I want one to be big enough so I can hug it.

They remind me of me when I drove my first Power Wheel. They swerve all over the place and have this kind of "what, me worry?" attitude.

In related news (I'm trying out new segways segues. "Anyway" is only fresh for so long), yesterday I got some free milk-chocolate raisins along with my video rental at Hollywood because I was wearing my Weezer t-shirt and the guy asked me which was better: Pinkerton or Blue and I said Pinkerton so he gave me free candy and a "right on" fist-butt.

Sometimes life's okay.

And Katie's sister is dating the guitarist from the Supernaturals. They met in Scotland. I kid you not!

Also, this guy was the best man at my parent's wedding. My dad has always had great taste. I mean, this guy wrote and directed The Incredible Melting Man!

And I think this sucks so much that it's good:

On that note...

Peaceout.

P.S. -- Hey whoever is reading 16+ pages of this... I don't see that guestbook signing itself!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1