for totally
2:57 a.m. on 05-22-04


I have been finding the most wonderful pictures on Google Image Search, because finals are over and I am allowed to be an internet geek.

These are all pictures that were taken. These are all things/moments in time that have existed that someone deemed picture-worthy.

I could go on...

BUT I REALLY GOTTA TELL YOU ABOUT HOW MANY FREAKING ONION RINGS I ATE TONIGHT.

I usually neglect the onion rings and attack the mozzarella sticks right away. But tonight was special.

Every time I eat at Denny's I feel like throwing up afterwards. Yet I keep coming back for more. It's like the abusive husband I never had.

But anyway, tonight Kathryn Farkas and myself had a good old fashioned Katie and Megan extravaganza, only this time with more drunk stories and less giggling.

Okay more giggling.

We also saw Mean Girls, because I watched The Triplets of Belleville last night and I needed to come back to the real world where people are overstylized stereotypes with catchy one-liners.

At the part where Lindsay Lohan wins the Mathletes competition everyone in the theater started relunctantly clapping so I stood up with my fist in the air and screamed, "YEAH!"

Okay, but it was actually pretty cute and funny. (The movie, not my outburst). I was surprised.

And now I think I'ma draw some stuff on my big-ass food belly because by the morning it will have shrunk greatly.

It's the shrinky dink mentality.

(Just to show you how overtired I am right now... I just read the word "riverbed" as a past tense form of the verb "riverb," which is not a verb to begin with, I am just insanely overtired. And repeated myself. r sumthin. Okay. Goodnight.)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1