Sometimes "manatee" and "matinee" look like the same word for a second.
1:55 a.m. on 04-14-04


I can't remember if I have class tomorrow morning or not.

Even if I do, I didn't bother to memorize this monologue for it that I was supposed to because I'm busy memorizing another one for my studio class and two lead roles for this play that I won't even get to perfom.

And I don't like showing up to class unprepared.

So I just don't show up to class!

(This is the part after the corny joke where everyone around me laughs and I smile and make a shrugging gesture at the camera and it freeze-frames and the exit music takes us to the credits.)

Good news: I'm getting my driver's license in one month or less.

Bad news: My mom still drives me to community college.

Note my usage of the word "still" to indicate that this is a reoccuring event.

Wait, why did I just say that? The internet is where you get to make believe you're a lot cooler than you actually are.

So just kidding.

By "my mom still drives me to community college" I actually meant, "I still invented chocolate ice cream and know how to fly."

But coolness aside, I've decided that I definetly have a somewhat general idea of what I want to do with my life.

I want to help people/society understand each other/itself.

...And play bongos.

One-handed.

BIA!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1