The sass inside
1:38 a.m. on 03-24-04


From the ages of about 13 to 15, I was pretty close friends with this drama-craving girl. I can't really remember why, right now -- but I think it had something to do with insecurity.

She liked to flirt with boys I liked just to prove that she could and I couldn't.

Passive aggression was an art form to this lady.

She's one of those people who, by just being in their presence for over five minutes, make you want to pop some crazy bubble wrap. Or slap her in the face. She is a walking typo.

Anyway, so one day after school at the height of the many problems I was having with her, we were walking out of math class. It was quiet for a minute so I just calmly turned to her and said,

"By the way, if you want to stay friends with me, then you should start acting like it."

Sometimes, I just kick so much ass.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1