shhhneeeeeeeeeeeeeety!
2:44 a.m. on 02-28-04


dear God,'

Well, I am right now very intocksikayted. SPELLLING! Well what is up, i Meat to say "daer diary."

I am not trying to sound druk. I am really drunk. Really. and the world is spinning upside down and I LOOOOVE LINDSAY AND LINDAYS AWESOME FRIENDS LIKE CAROL AND SHEVAUN!!!1 BUt especially CArol!

Christian is being a republican. Well my mouth is dry like tornado ping pong. What the shippooopy. I dunn. No.

Well, I guess I should be completely cleche *(ro "cliche" as the frentch or grammatically inclined would phrase it) and tell you guys everything about what I dreally freel about you gruys.

I love the letter "R". It is like "ARRRR." I am at LiNZEES house. Jeff Buckley is playing on the stereo and one day Liam Lunch and myself weill have the hot sex whilie listening 2 him 22222 uuuu 2222 uu 2 u r oool!

Well, anyway.

--edit--

--edit--

Tonight I mopped people's message boards. And the hallway. I was a moppin' machine.

I yeah. So, I, this is just weird. I love you. All of you.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1