guilty feet have got no rhythm
7:38 p.m. on 01-26-04


Okay guys.

What's the deal with the last 50 people visiting my diarything via a google/yahoo image search for this picture:

I'm not kidding. Check out the referrals on my SiteMeter(tm).

I'm used to you guys searching for "hot skater fuck" or "asian cum brother bang" or something, which is confusing enough, but... actually searching for me?! What's going on, honkey?!

I know I've got uncanny good looks and notoriety up the wazoo and everything, but this is ridonkulous.

Seriously. This smells a little fishy.

What's up. Tell me. I'm a geek. I need to know these things.

Luckily for you, I have placed a guestbook and e-mail address slightly to your right for the very purpose of you pretending to be my friend and telling me your true feelings about me.

Go for it, cowboy.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1