oh lawdy lawdy
12:57 a.m. on 01-19-04


So I'm cleaning out these old drawers in my bedroom that I have been keeping really random, miscellaneous stuff in from my elementary and middle school days (because clothes are what really belong in there and I'm getting a new bed and blah blah blah you don't want to hear this because I don't want to hear this)...

...And I find this story that I wrote probably in 4th or 5th grade. I used to write stories. Most of them were about totally rad rap songs and neon unicorns and dragons, but this one leads me to believe that I am the most fucked up person ever.

"Oops, I shouldn't have done that."
a short story by: Megan Boyle, age circa 8-10

Once there was a little boy named Timothy. One night he went over to his friend Jim's house. Now Timothy had a disease that he kept a family secret. He had to take a certain medicine in order to live. Otherwise he was a regular boy. So anyhow he was spending the night at his friend Jim's house. His mom never told Jim's mom that Timothy was on a life or death medication. When it came time for Tim to take his medicine Jim's mom said she was never informed that he should take any medicine whatsoever. And then Timothy died because Jim's mom killed him by accident. The end!

It's amazing that I am the well adjusted person that I am today.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1