Shut up, I like these.
4:02 a.m. on 12-13-03


First job: I sort of worked for my dad this summer.

First screen name: Meggiz

First funeral: my Nana's

First pet: April the dog

First piercing/tattoo: I got my ears pierced when I was 6, and the Hedwig origin of love face tattoo on my ankle when I turned 18

First credit card: I don't care

First Kiss: first kiss kiss = Brian Johnson at NCSA

First one that mattered: that one. It lasted a good half hour, and now that I think about it, it was actually pretty bad (technically). But the emotional aspects of it made it kool and the gang.

First true love: When I was little, I was hardcore into cats and Weird Al.

First enemy: Stephanie Summers on the bus in first grade. One time she spit on me for no reason, so I killed her.

First big trip: I fell onto a coffee table when I was about two, wokka wokka wokka!

First concert: Raffi

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Peter Paul and Mary, The Beatles, and Huey Lewis and the News

Last car ride: last time I was in the Burg

Last kiss: end of October with AJ, but it doesn't count because semi-drunk romps that end friendships never count

Last library book checked out: something for a paper about Giacommeti that I never wrote

Last movie watched: Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Last beverage drank: some trendy coffee concoction

Last food consumed: I was so close to eating a really old lemon about 20 minutes ago, but only because in turn Phoebe was going to consume an entire cup of gravy.

Last phone call: Jamie Freedman circa 1:00 am, asking me where to get weed in Eldersburg and what college smells like

Last time showered: I washed my hair today, but I showered showered on Wednesday night/morning.

Last CD played: The Strokes - Room on Fire

Last annoyance: drunk Peter wrote on me

Last soda drank: birch beer

Last ice cream eaten: cookies and cream

Last shirt worn: it's red and says "7th District" with an unintelligible graphic, presumably a basketball hoop or placenta




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1