It smells like updog in here. (What's updog?) wokkawokkawokka.
3:11 p.m. on 12-11-03


Look, I made an art:

It's about this really ghetto girl who started talking to me on the bus one time because she was pretty drunk. She basically told me her sad, sad life story.

She's nineteen and has two kids from different fathers, and her mom has HIV and she's been on her own since she was 16, but it doesn't seem to faze her that life isn't exactly at its peachiest.

And for that, I thank her.

Because her misfortune demonstrates existentialism.

And my final creative project in writing is supposed to be existentialism/minimalism-themed.

And booyah.

And the best bad joke ever is really hard to successfully tell through the form of the written word, but I'll do my best.

So you go, "Knock knock."

Then they go, "Who's there?"

Then you go, "The interrupting starfish."

Then they go, "The interrupting starf--"

And that is when you attack their face with your hand.

(End scene).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1