You are my only girl, but... you're not my owner, girl.
5:53 p.m. on 11-06-03


So this will be the fourth night in a row that I've ordered out for dinner because the only food I have is cereal crumblies and really old cheese.

I smite you kids with your shiny happy meal plans.

And four year guaranteed residency.

And... public bathrooms...

And... um... sports...

...

Yeah.

Who am I kidding, this is awesome.

So is this. That's what you get for making that photograph Megan-available.

You get some hotornot.com action, sir.

Also, I am taking four dance classes next semester, half of which are the ballet variety.

Because I just want to be able to dance like Billy Elliot.

Joost cahz 'ee dahnces the bahllet doosn't make 'im a poof, you know.

Also, I've come to the conclusion that fooling around with your friends will not make them like you.

It will, however, make things like casually hanging out and attending class possibly the most painfully awkward experiences ever.

Um.

To end this on a fun note, "tapdancing guy in a hot dog costume."




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1