what's up guys, I need a backrub
10:33 a.m. on 10-21-03


Alright. Let me just start this off by saying that Jason Mraz is as cute as a button.

A button shaped like sex.

Especially when he sings the song "Tonight, Not Again" which is my new favorite song because the best part is from 2:22 to the end, but especially from 3:21 to 4:10.

Because from 3:25 to 4:10 is what an orgasm sounds like if you're a really good singer.

I could listen to that at least 28 times in a row and not get tired of it.


it's the kind of cute that makes you want to hump things.

But anyway, since you've read me last I have...

1. Turned 18

2. Gone to a gay bar

3. Gotten deep throated by a gay man

4. Recieved a vibrator from my roommates

5. Freaked it on the futon with a boy, not a vibrator

6. Gotten a tattoo

7. Seen Hot Hot Heat

8. Cut my arm on a fork

9. Called Phoebe "Feebgina" only twice

10. Hugged Lindsay's brother

11. Not drank

11.5. very much

12. Passed my stage combat midterm with flying colors

13. Not really flying colors, since I wasn't on any sort of psychedellic stimulant at the time.

14. Stopped numbering this list.

Yep. And I Love the 80's Strikes Back pales in comparison to the original.

Except my new style American boyfriend, Mo Rocca, is still looking damn fine and making those priceless little quips about how ridiculous people in past generations were.

Also, if certain roommates don't stop eating my goddamned chocolate chip coconut cookies and apple cider I will not hesitate to bust a proverbial cap.

Also, if certain people don't stop calling my apartment asking for "Kathleen" I will not hesitate to pretend that I am Kathleen and try to get them to do my homework for me, and threaten to beat them up if they don't.

Gotta pee, catch you on the flippity-flop (copyright Brian Brubach, 2003).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1