holy sweet goddamn...
4:14 p.m. on 10-06-03


I SUCK AT LIFE!!!!!!!!1112121#@@#!@$2345!#%

So I skip my Voice & Speech for Actors class so I could read this book for my Writing class, so that takes me about an hour and a half and I figure life is all peachy right?

Until on my way to Writing I realize I failed to complete an informal essay on some random Giacometti painting thing... ie... thingie... thingy? Thingy.

And then I wanted ginger ale and so I spent all the rest of my coinage on three fucking fucky fuck cans of fucktastic fucky carbonation.

Hey... I don't need a 2/3 paid for scholarship, right? I mean, whatev. Scholarships are for pussies.

I am tossing my own salad here.

Or in layman's terms, fucking myself up the butt.

In a bad way.

I am a douchebag.

With really cool hair.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1