Show & Tell
9:46 p.m. on 10-06-03


Alright, so here's some theme party antics.


At the pajama party: Eric, Lindsay and Dave -- who apparantly has very low self esteem. Note the "zero" shirt. I think I brought up the fact that if he really liked himself, his sweatshirt would say something like "ONE BILLION!!!1"


Here we have Peter's abnormally large mouth, and my brazen overtures at the desire for cunnilingus.


"Peter, what extreme sport don't you do?"


Jeffery and myself at the pimp & ho party. You know, eating stuff out.


I like this picture of Linz enough to put it on the internet.


Lauren and Heather, clearly mackin' up the pimp pimp fluid.


Lindsay and Eric (from the first picture) getting in touch with his inner prostitute.


This is when Lindsay started taking random pictures of people I don't know.


...And herself with said people.


Submit to: www.blackpeopleloveus.com


Philadelphia graffiti takes the cake.


Yeah, and this one was from awhile ago... but I couldn't resist. I don't think AJ has ever looked more gay. And there is something to be said for the constant borrowing of my clothes -- even though some of them are unisex... emm... unisexual. He is yet to break into the girls jeans, but I'm sure when he does he'll totally be on top of it.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1