I know karate
7:45 p.m. on 09-28-03


So I'm in a band now. I'm in a band called Shameless Self-Promotion with AJ and we are like Tenacious D, only much more awesomer.

And we wrote the number one summer jam about this boy named Kenneth Roar.

Kenneth Roar is in all of my classes.

Kenneth Roar talks in reverse and hits on every vagina under 20 years old.

Also, I am taking guitar lessons from my RA whose full name is indeed Ignacious.

Payment as of now is $15 a lesson, but with hopefully with some friendly negotiation we'll work our way down to blowjobs.

Because I am poor and he is sexy.

Also... other neat things. Except for this 3 page paper on existentialism that's due tomorrow that I haven't even started to think about materializing, other than through the art of avoidance.

That's my minor, by the way. Avoidance Arts.

And now it is time for enchilladas.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1