snoz?
4:10 a.m. on 09-14-03


Well I jumped into the fountain and took some pictures and talked to lots of people I don't know and now we're watching Pulp Fiction and I'm still pretty drunk.

And Lindsay made me talk to the Jonathan, which was ok.

Because if I lived in Houston I would be all up on that fine piece of internet supa-stizzar.

So the fuzz busted this party I was at, and then this coppa was following me and talking on his walkie-talkie and I was freaking out and now I have some random cut on my hand from beer or something.

I miss Philly, but it's nice here. I called the roomies.

I just made this ex-shirtless guy feel really uncomfortable. He said he didn't mean to be drunk last night but I am typing so well right now.

I just want to spooncore.

And people at College Park are fanastic specimens of the human race.

And it is taking me very long to type this because I am tired and inebriated and this is not a good combination for grammatical correctness.

Ok I might just have to sleep in Lindsay's bed tonight because she's been ignoring me all weekend, "goddamnit."

She's my best friend but we haven't really hung out like the old days or anything, which pissed me off at first but now I'm used to it because her friends are really cool people here.

But people yell and the train is leaving it two hours OKAY?!

I am tongueless and need to get some action and write an essay and talk with Ryan maybe and what not.

I LOVE YOU AND GOODNIGHT!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1