"I am so digging Mick Jagger right now because his mouth looks like a couch."
6:17 a.m. on 09-07-03


I must say, tonight has been the best night I've had here in the cheesesteak district.

In the same vein, today has been the best day I've had so far in the cheesesteak district.

My roommate #2 cries a lot about her boyfriend, and my cookies are more absorbent than Charmin quadruple-ply, so I made a really ugly batch of burnt excuses for Tollhouse tasties in a feeble attempt to lift her spirits.

If you ever want to throw something really hard and un-edible at someone, I highly reccommend my fabulous hockey puck flavored chocolate chip cookies.

Friday night was Fringe Festival, and then A.J./Aaron (it's like a Tyler Durden/Ed Norton thing) and Feebs and myself had a girly sleepover and girlboy-talked till the weeeee hours.

Except she wants him bad and I just want to do his makeup.

And I have met virtually everyone on my floor and beyond. I'm a big, big fan of this apartment-like dormitory establishment.

And Heather and me and these two kids just stayed up all night tonight talking in the courtyard and drinking coffee and being young and bohemian and making labels with my labelmaker.

His name is Phil, by the way. And he wears floppy hats and smells like boy.

Also, I love living in the city more than I love eating glazed donuts.

But I don't love going to sleep when the sun is almost completely up, so at this point I am debating just finishing off this allnighter because the ol' sperm and egg are stopping by tomorr -- er, today.

Actually I think I will sleep now.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1