CHOWDA!
11:03 a.m. on 09-05-03


I have met the coolest people in the world and they are thirty and dirty and grabbed my ass.

We went to the Fringe Festival last night and saw The Beach Balls (among other acts), a group who takes metal songs from the 80's and adapts them to their cello-acoustic guitar trio sound.

Damn near creamed my jeans.

There were also these guys who did Vaudeville hat tricks and I want to marry them both so they can do Vaudeville hat tricks for me all day, every day.

And not to worry Lindsay, I have unleashed the goof, and the goof is good.

So today is Friday and I just woke up because my sole class today starts at 1:00 p.m. which is the fricking awesomest ever.

It's like they knew I was coming to this school.

And Phoebe and me played with my labelmaker and decorated the hall with random stupid phrases.

And Aaron is my own personal mascot.

And everyone loves Acoustacris.

And Jason Mraz is much better when said backwards: Nosaj Zarm.

And Lindsay will most certainly be visiting next weekend and the party will most certainly be jumpin' jumpin'.

And that's the way we take it to the house, take it to the house, take it to the house.

P.S. -- Andy Aitken is sooo one grade ago. You guys should get with it and meet Aaron Pilette, who is way cooler because he is straight out of Compton.

P.P.S. -- More apartment pictures coming as soon as it gets kind of clean and pretty in here.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1