A long long long time ago, it went exactlyyyyy as I pla-ee-yanned
7:33 p.m. on 09-02-03


Alright -- does anyone really, actually pay attention to pop-up ads?

Does anyone see a pop-up ad and say to themself, "wow, what a pleasant surprise in my web-surfing antics; this company looks very respectable, and the product they are selling is highly alluring. I should totally click on this."

Seriously.

If so, I would like to meet this person and fucking curb them, because they obviously suck at life.

Anyway, college is proving to be quite excellant because I don't have class yet and I already have some mean drinking buddies.

I'll let you know how the strip club is.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1