D-d-don't don't stop the beat!
12:52 a.m. on 08-31-03


Well guys, this one ain't gonna be long because it is hot like hotcakes in here and this overheated computer atop my lap is not improving the situation.

The roommates seem just peachy; as for everyone else on the floor I could not say.

It looks like a pretty eclectic mix of frat boy types, flamboyantly gay types, shoot-you-in-the-face hardcore types, typical art chicks, and pretty much everyone from makeoutclub.com.

This is great, because I love to make fun of people, and these guys are giving me some great material.

And I already have about 1500 boyfriends here.

Well. I will as soon as they meet me.

My R.A. has already complimented me on my fake moustache collection, lamp selection, and flawless creamy skin.

Well, two outa three ain't bad.

His name is Iggy and he will be mine. Probably. Unless I find someone who is cooler and not an R.A.

P.S. -- come visit me because my read: two-bedroom apartment! is the coolest thing I have ever seen in my life.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1