Sad and raw and bitter vulnerable and exposed. No, it's not a Cure song -- it's me.
12:49 a.m. on 08-22-03


Let me just start off by saying that except for a select few, everyone's answers on my survey are totally sub par.

You guys are the most boring people ever. Die.

Also, I went to the Reggie and the Full Effect show and all over Carroll County and all of my friends are leaving me, and it's very sad because I certainly took my good old time for granted.

And it is just hitting me that I will probably never see some of these people again.

And I really want it to stop hitting me. I don't like getting hit -- especially by cold, hard facts.

And if you guys want something to REALLY make you cry, listen to "If You Could Read My Mind" by Gordon Lightfoot.

Or "Getting By With Its" by Reggie and the Full Effect.

Or the acoustic or non-acoustic version of "Times Like These" by the Foo Fighters.

Or any CD's or songs. Ever.

I need a hug. Real bad. I need a cuddle. Or a sandwich. I need platonic or romantic love. I need another hug.

I also need my heart to stop sinking, because I think it's somewhere around the floor, and I don't think that is a good place for my cardiovascular health to hang around.

I also need to stop being so goddamned emotional.

But it's the summer of social dematerialization...

I can't even remember what I was doing a month ago. I can't believe time existed a month ago. Not the way it exists now. Katie's gone. One down. It's real.

My time left here is turning into a seven day long Sunday night.

I used to look forward to this. I used to think it was no big deal -- I'm talking days ago. But now it seems like my friends will be light years away, and I have to start all over again.

Why is this so big?

Why does this entry suck so much penis?

Okay. Goddamnit. Sorry. I'll be normal tommorrow.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1