I gotta pee real bad
1:28 a.m. on 08-10-03


A short recapitulation of the day, by: Megan2k

(By the way, I just realized what a yuppie thing it is to do to shorten "recapitulation" to "recap," it's almost like calling someone "Chaz" instead of... um... "Chazwick.")

(Ignore the man in parenthesis)

But anyway, Clint Eastwood and the guy who played the sloth murder victim in Seven are the same person.

And it's official that you look much better than Freddie Prize Jr. without your shirt on.

And that no matter how few friends you have, you will always have one more friend than that girl with no friends.

But don't worry, it's not because she's handicapped or really, really obese. She's actually a very mean person. So it's okay.

Also, Lindsay got Pogs and I got a lot less cool.

Because I don't got Pogs.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1