monkeyspooge and a giant raspberry trash can with a happy marshmellow aftertaste!
twelve! on 08-05-03


By the way, vodka is the best chaser for orange juice.

OR MAYBE the other way around. Wow I should call Myles before I am too drunk.

LINDSAY AND ME GOT LOST LAST NIGHT IN Georgetown, Washington, D.C., AND HER CAR BROKE DOWN AND WOW< THAT SUCKED! BUT WE ARE BETTER THNOW! MEOW! TURNIP HAT!

READ MY PREVIOUS ENTRY! IT IS TONIHT! BUT EARLIER TONIGHT!

I want to be in Devo. I want to wear flower pot hats. I don't want my dad to laugh at me.

Whatev. ER WHATEVER!. I so want to watch Can't Hardly Wait or CATS!

CATS!

CATS!

RIGHT NOW!

CATS!

CATS! I AM LAUGHING SO HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARD!

CARS! CATS!

Bai the weigh, you should download the VIDEO MPG of "Move your Feet" by junIor Senior because it is the goddamned funniest cheesecssornflakky video I have ever witnessed while sitting right smack dab next to God, who is (believe it or not) actually Ron Howard.

That's Junior Senior - "Move Your Feet" DOT (.) mpg.

I want to lick you, the Johnathan Williamson. That's http://www.livejournal.com/users/thejohnathan/

By the way I saw 2 rainbows today and talked to my dad and mom while I was in an undsteady condition but they still don't know! HAHA I AM AT GENIOUS LEVEL 5!

But I do love Tetris. I do not hate! Tetris because I love it. I LOVE YOU, GOODNIGHT!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1