woa;irhfkds0r3
8:23 p.m. on 08-03-03


Bored. Suck my quiz.

adam green
adam green (moldy peaches): you and adam are goofy
as hell. who mistakes her steak for chicken?
you do, dawg!



who's your indie rock boyfriend?
brought to you by Quizilla

yes

The Do You Hate Josh Warren Quiz
brought to you by Quizilla

Sorry, Josh Warren. I don't really know you bro, but apparantly I think you suck a racehorse's cock. No hard feelings, I hope.

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.



What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

That's right, I am the best. And I didn't even cheat. The best does not cheat -- because the best is already the best, the best does not see a reason to cheat. That is me. I am awesome. I also have pink hair and no nose.


"if i cant"



which 5o cent SONG are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Democrat
Threat rating: High. The Bush administration is
concerned that it may not get a second term.
Therefore, we are going to change the rules so
that each Democrat vote only counts as 0.2
votes because Democrat is a shorter word than
Republican



What threat to the Bush administration are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

strongbad
You are StrongBad. You hate everyone, especially
HomeStar. Your e-mails and prank calls are
hilarious. You're my favorite character. You
try to be evil, but sorry, being shirtless with
boxing gloves just isn't scary. Don't worry
what everone else thinks because hey, they are
all "crap for brains".



What HomeStarRunner Character are you? (pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla

no way your chloe!



ARE YOU CHLOE LAZO?
brought to you by Quizilla

Good, because I was really worried for a minute there that I was indeed slowly morphing into Chloe Lazo. A weight has been lifted. Thank you Quizilla.

blow them away
You'd blow them up



How would you kill someone
brought to you by Quizilla

Well duh.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1