I wrote this last night but I didn't feel like making the effort to click the "update" button.
12:37 a.m. on 07-18-03


I've decided that Ed Norton and Kevin Spacey have the same kind of attractiveness.

They're both really physically attractive anyway, but then they've got this quiet sexuality that I think comes from the extreme amounts of talent seeping out of their every pore.

They are the only men alive who can pull off a moustache. And, of course, the Johnathan.

But I digress. (If you can digress without actually talking about anything in the first place).

I recently discovered that my toothbrush has a plastic grip. You know, so I don't drop it or something. (?!?)

Mentadent is just shamelessly trying to snazz up my dental stimulation.

Kind of like how some guys put those spoilers on their cars that don't really do anything.

Or the little 5th pocket on jeans.

Or the very existance of Kenny Loggins.

And also, today is Lindsay's RE-birthday. She was saved, via telephone. I really wish I would've taped it, the funny was skyrocketing.

Also, I had a stimulating ride on a Jet Ski.

Don't knock it till you've tried it, folks.

We are in the midst of the Megan's-superfun-absofuckingtastic-tower-of-happy-sad-and-dramatic-cinematographic-movie-magic Marathon (Part One).

So I need to get down on that.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1