"Jennifer Lopez -- or, as I like to call her, 'J. Lo'... but that's just me."
12:55 a.m. on 07-16-03


Okay. I'm starting over.

The one I just wrote made no sense at all. Multi-tasking is not my forte. And I was multi-tasking. It was not pretty. But it wasn't ugly, either, I guess. It was just average-looking.

You know, like Heath Ledger.

So Lindsay and I are at Deep Creek Lake, making our reprise at the Mormon House.

They still have crappy techno on the computer* and Bibles up the hizzy.

I plan on posting the lyrics to King Missile's "Jesus Was Way Cool" over their "Proclamation to the World" propoganda.

And Lindsay has already attempted to corrupt the computer. We <3 Cybersitter.

Kirsten stopped by. Conan is brilliant. And erotic. And Kirsten is pretty dang cool as well.

Oh and now I get why everyone loves Finding Nemo. It's more than fabulous. Or, for the mathematically inclined, > fabulous.

"Look, a squishy! I will call you 'Squishy,' and you will be my squishy."

Dag, foo'... thaz some funny shizzle.

Man, I miss The Ellen Show. Remember The Ellen Show? Starring The Ellen? And Show?

It was such comedy. Situation comedy. Dag.

Dag, I should stop saying "dag." And talking like Homestar. Because we've been doing that a lot.

Lindsay and Megan have also began to narrarate their lives in third person fashion.

And God provided sound effects.

Well it's been fun and all, but now it is time for Spaghetti-O's.

*Crappy techno = "La Guitaristic House Revolution" - Rinocerose (but with more random accent signs). It is basically the song Strongbad makes fun of.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1